Welcome to my presentation/review of Paradigm Shift by ChevyMuscleCar (Twitter @70impala206). 

Paradigm Shift

Apple Apps Themed
Paradigm Shift is a very unique theme, which can serve as a Glyph theme or you can add an Anemone Effect and give it a more customary look with either a circle look or a glass box. I love the Glyph version and the best way to describe it would be its kind of like a digital Braille look, something I’ve not seen in any other theme, hence why I say it’s unique.

Search & RSS iWidgets With Glass Anemone Effect
So what’s in the package as a whole, well it’s got Anemone Effects and it has a very sleek classic dock by @Subywrex (creator of Sublimity8) and some very smart iWidgets, and these widgets just look and feel very classy indeed. Paradigm Shift is very versatile, looks great with the shiney glass AE set up and is what I call a look of Crystal Champagne but on your screen. 

Settings Icons

No Anemone Effect
You’ll get more than 3 Anemone Effects and if you choose not to use Effects then it’s no big deal, classicdock included and I think 4 iWidgets which include RAM info, a sleek Musicplayer widget and a real nice weather widget that is animated but you need WW2 or WW3 and I can only hope that Chevy will update his widgets to just use Infostats2 so they can be used with XenHTML, they can but what’s the point of another tweak when Infostats2 could do this I’m sure.

Round Effect & Mini MediaPlayer
Paradigm Shift is only available on a private repo and you will need to purchase from his site first, but check out my Twitter account @MrTh3m3s as I have a competition on at the moment so you could win this unique theme. Check out the screenshots to see what Paradigm Shift is about. You can purchase here Paradigm Shift Purchase Info 

RAM iWidget